EA Executive Team

The program is led by an Executive Team consisting of a Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Past Chair. After the completion of this group's inaugural, 2018, the team will expand to four members.

The Executive Team is responsible for implementing the program’s vision. 

2018 EA Executive Team

Jay Wicklund, Chair
Trident Construction Group

Calvin Pate, Vice Chair
Harrison Contracting Company, Inc.
Villa Rica

Matthew Lee, Secretary
Young Contracting/SE, Inc.