AGC Georgia Staff

Overseeing day-to-day AGC Georgia activities and delivery of services and programs to the membership is a full-time professional staff of knowledgeable individuals.  

Feel free to reach AGC Georgia staff at our main number 678.298.4100 or toll free at 800.203.4629. You can also contact us on our respective direct lines or by email as shown below.




Michael T. Dunham
Chief Executive Officer
dunham@agcga.org
678.298.4120
678.298.4121 fax
Read Bio









Alyson B. Abercrombie, CAE
Director, Communications & Marketing
abercrombie@agcga.org
678.298.4106
678.298.4107 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Website; E-Newsletter;
Build Georgia Awards; Magazines; 
Promotional and Media Inquiries;
Marketing/Advertising/Public Relations; 
Member Communications


Bill Chambless, CBO
Member Development Specialist
chambless@agcga.org
478.972.5865
678.298.4141 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Members First Programs; 
Joining AGC Georgia; Building Codes 
and Permitting; Workers' Compensation
Insurance; Workforce Development; 
High School Skills Challenges
 a  a  a



Andrea Feldman, CPA, CFE 
Controller
feldman@agcga.org
678.298.4114
678.298.4115 fax
Read Bio








Machell Harper
Director, Member Services
harper@agcga.org
678.298.4108
678.298.4109 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Member Relations; Chapter Services;
Programs & Events; Joining AGC Georgia;
Dues Renewal; Members First Programs;
Young Leadership Program; Executive Alliance; 
Workers' Compensation Insurance; 
Sponsorships


L.B. Kinnett
Engagement Coordinator
kinnett@agcga.org
678.298.4102
678.298.4103 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Member Services




a  a  a

Carol Littler
Administrative Assistant
littler@agcga.org
678.298.4126
Read Bio

Contact for:
Member Services



Elizabeth Martin
Administrative Assistant
martin@agcga.org
678.298.4104
678.298.4105 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Member Services


Cindy Parham
Education Coordinator
parham@agcga.org
678.298.4112
678.298.4113 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Education/professional development opportunities
Training Center rental
 a  a  

Bryan Williams
Field Engagement Specialist
bwilliams@agcga.org
678.298.4118
678.298.4119 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Member services in Metro Atlanta
and North Georgia



Jenny Williams
Field Engagement Specialist
jwilliams@agcga.org
678.298.4122
678.298.4123 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Member services in Central and South Georgia





Mark S. Woodall
Director, Governmental Affairs
woodall@agcga.org
678.298.4116
678.298.4117 fax
Read Bio

Contact for:
Legislative and Regulatory
Advocacy; Industry Relations; AGC
Georgia PAC Fund