AGC Georgia Foundation

Per the Foundation's bylaws, it is governed by AGC Georgia's Executive Committee which includes: president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, and association CEO.

Currently, the following people hold these positions:

  • Foundation Chair, Dave Moody, President
  • Lyndy Jones, Vice President
  • Brian Newsome, Treasurer
  • Joe Tuggle, Secretary
  • Mike Dunham, CEO
For more information, please click here.