AGC Georgia Staff

Overseeing day-to-day AGC Georgia activities and delivery of services and programs to the membership is a full-time professional staff of knowledgeable individuals.  

Feel free to reach AGC Georgia staff at our main number 678.298.4100. You can also contact us on our respective direct lines or by email as shown below.


 Operations Team      


 
-
Mike Dunham
Chief Executive Officer
dunham@agcga.org
678.298.4120
Read Bio


Alyson B. Abercrombie, CAE
Senior Director
Communications & Marketing
abercrombie@agcga.org
678.298.4106
Read Bio
Machell Harper
Senior Director
Member Services
harper@agcga.org
678.298.4108
Read Bio
Mark S. Woodall
Senior Director
Governmental Affairs
woodall@agcga.org
678.298.4116
Read Bio
 ________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 
Danielle DeAgostino
Programs and Events Coordinator
deagostino@agcga.org
678.298.4102
Read Bio

Will Graddick
Associate Director
Governmental Affairs
graddick@agcga.org
678.298.4142
Read Bio
Tim Hobbs
Workforce Development
Specialist
hobbs@agcga.org
678.298.4122
Read Bio
Carol Littler
Administrative Assistant
littler@agcga.org
678.298.4126
Read Bio

 
 
Elizabeth Martin
Administrative Assistant
martin@agcga.org
678.298.4104
Read Bio

Rob McKinney
Director, Safety Services
mckinney@agcga.org
678.298.4110
Read Bio


Tanya Morea

Administrative Assistant
morea@agcga.org
678.298.4124
Read Bio


Jennifer Morgan
Field Engagement Specialist
morgan@agcga.org
678.298.4128
Read Bio

   
Cindy Parham
Education Specialist
parham@agcga.org
678.298.4112
Read Bio
Bryan Williams
Field Engagement Specialist
bwilliams@agcga.org
678.298.4118
Read Bio

Andrea Zimmermann, CPA, CFE 
Controller
feldman@agcga.org
678.298.4114
Read Bio