AGC Georgia Staff

Overseeing day-to-day AGC Georgia activities and delivery of services and programs to the membership is a full-time professional staff of knowledgeable individuals.  

Feel free to reach AGC Georgia staff at our main number 678.298.4100 or toll free at 800.203.4629. You can also contact us on our respective direct lines or by email as shown below.



Michael T. Dunham
Chief Executive Officer
dunham@agcga.org
678.298.4120
678.298.4121 fax










Alyson B. Abercrombie, CAE
Director, Communications & Marketing
abercrombie@agcga.org
678.298.4106
678.298.4107 fax

Contact for:
Website; E-Newsletter;
Build Georgia Awards; Magazines; 
Promotional and Media Inquiries;
Marketing/Advertising/Public Relations; 
Member Communications



Liz Campbell

Director, Business Engagement
campbell@agcga.org
678.298.4118
678.298.4119 fax

Contact for: 
Tailored information for
companies considering membership;
Engagement opportunities for
new and long-term members in AGC Georgia, 
including workforce development
 a  a  a


Bill Chambless, CBO
Member Development Specialist
chambless@agcga.org
478.972.5865
678.298.4141 fax

Contact for:
Members First Programs;
Joining AGC Georgia; Building Codes 
and Permitting; Workers' Compensation
Insurance; Workforce Development;
High School Skills Challenges


Erin Dupree
Communications Coordinator
dupree@agcga.org
678.298.4126
678.298.4129 fax

Contact for:
Website, Publications, 
Member Communications






Andrea Feldman, CPA, CFE
Controller
feldman@agcga.org
678.298.4114
678.298.4115 fax










a  a  a


Machell Harper
Director, Member Services
harper@agcga.org
678.298.4108
678.298.4109 fax

Contact for:
Member Relations; Chapter Services;
Programs & Events; Joining AGC Georgia;
Dues Renewal; Members First Programs;
Young Leadership Program; Executive Alliance;
Workers' Compensation Insurance;
Sponsorships


L.B. Kinnett
Administrative-Services Assistant
kinnett@agcga.org
678.298.4102
678.298.4103 fax


Contact for:
Member Services






Cindy Parham
Administrative-Services Assistant
parham@agcga.org
678.298.4112
678.298.4113 fax

Contact for:
Member Services





 a  a  


Cherri Watson
Director, Education, Safety
and Workforce Development
watson@agcga.org
678.298.4104
678.298.4105 fax

Contact for:
Workforce Development; Safety Services;
Safety & Professional
Development Courses; 
AGC Collegiate Student Chapters; 
Member Requests for Customized 
Course Offering; Construction
Education Foundation of Georgia (CEFGA)


Mark S. Woodall
Director, Governmental Affairs
woodall@agcga.org
678.298.4116
678.298.4117 fax

Contact for:
Legislative and Regulatory
Advocacy; Industry Relations; AGC
Georgia PAC Fund and 236 Club
Contributions