AGC Georgia Staff

AGC Georgia StaffOverseeing day-to-day AGC Georgia activities and delivery of services and programs to the membership is a full-time professional staff of knowledgeable individuals. Prospective new members are encouraged to contact Machell Harper, Bill Chambless, or L.B. Kinnett. They can answer questions about membership eligibility and walk you through the application process. 

Feel free to reach AGC Georgia staff at our main number 678.298.4100 or toll free at 800.203.4629. You can also contact us on our respective direct lines or by email as shown below.

Michael T. Dunham
Chief Executive Officer
dunham@agcga.org
678.298.4120
678.298.4121 fax











Blake Cone
Business Development Specialist
cone@agcga.org
678.298-4118
mobile: 470.218.4143
678.298.4119 fax

Contact for:
AGC Georgia Members Services;
including CompTrust AGC Mutual
Captive Insurance Company




Machell Harper
Director, Member Services
harper@agcga.org
678.298.4108
678.298.4109 fax

Contact for:
Member Relations; Chapter Services;
Programs & Events; Joining the Chapter;
Dues Renewal; Members First Programs;
Young Leadership Program; Workers'
Compensation Insurance Information




Cherri Watson
Director, Education, Safety and Workplace
Development
watson@agcga.org
678.298.4104
678.298.4105 fax

Contact for:
Workforce Development Initiatives;
Safety Services; Safety & Professional
Development Courses; Construction
Professionals Conference & Marketplace;
AGC Collegiate Student Chapters;
Member Requests for Customized
Course Offering; Construction
Education Foundation of Georgia (CEFGA)

Alyson B. Abercrombie, CAE
Director, Communications & Marketing
abercrombie@agcga.org
678.298.4106
678.298.4107 fax

Contact for:
Website; E-Newsletter;
Build Georgia Awards Program;
Promotional and Media Inquiries;
Semi-annual Magazines; 
Marketing/Advertising/Public Relations; 
Member Communications




Sherry Covington
Controller
covington@agcga.org
678.298.4114
678.298.4115 fax









L.B. Kinnett
Administrative-Services Assistant
kinnett@agcga.org
678.298.4102
678.298.4103 fax


Contact for:
Member Services







Mark S. Woodall
Director, Governmental Affairs
woodall@agcga.org
678.298.4116
678.298.4117 fax

Contact for:
Legislative and Regulatory
Advocacy; Industry Relations; AGC
Georgia PAC Fund and 236 Club
Contributions



Bill Chambless
Certified Building Official
Member Development Specialist
chambless@agcga.org
478.972.5865
678.298.4141 fax

Contact for:
Members First Programs in
Central, South, Southeast,
and Southwest Georgia; Joining
AGC Georgia; Building Codes
and Permitting; Workers' Compensation
Insurance Information;
Workforce Development Initiatives


Stephanie Harms
Associate Director
harms@agcga.org
678.298.4128
678.298.4129 fax

Contact for:
Website assistance,
Online Member Directory Logo,
Submission of Articles to e-Newsletter




Cindy Parham
Administrative-Services Assistant
parham@agcga.org
678.298.4112
678.298.4113 fax

Contact for:
Member Services